Marine Industry Awards 2017
The Marine Awards 2017
HomeHow To EnterEnter OnlineShortlistSponsorsJudgesTerms & ConditionsBookingsPast WinnersNews

Thursday, June 29th at the Radisson Blu Galway

Now in its third year, the Marine Industry Awards has established itself as the premier event in Ireland for showcasing on a national scale the outstanding excellence and innovation in Ireland's marine sector.

Shortlist announcement

The shortlist of finalists for this year's Marine Industry Awards is now available!

The winners will be revealed at the gala awards ceremony on the evening of Thursday, June 29th at the Radisson Blu Galway.

Book your seats

Seats will be allocated nearest the stage on a first come, first served basis. Book your seats online!

Taking place as a significant event during SeaFest in Galway, the awards ceremony on June 29th will offer a unique opportunity to celebrate industry excellence and network with hundreds of distinguished industry figures. View our Past Winners and Past Attendees!

We look forward to welcoming you all to this unmissable event!

2017 Shortlist

Click here

Judging Panel

Click here

Awards Photos

  • Marine Industry Awards 2016 Winners
  • Dr. Dave Jackson - Marine Industry Leader 2016 recipient
  • OpenHydro - Overall Marine Excellence Award 2016 winners
  • Michael Creed T.D., Minister for Agriculture, Food and the Marine
  • Eoin Sweeney - Lifetime Achievement in the Maritime Industry Award 2015 recipient
  • Marine Industry Awards 2015 winners
  • Resolute Marine Energy - Overall Maritime Excellence Award 2015
  • 2015 winners
  • Full room at the Marine Industry Awards ceremony
  • Eoin Sweeney's speech, Maritime Industry Awards 2015
  • Mooney Boats - Shipyard of the Year 2016 winners
  • Marine Industry Awards trophies
  • Marine Harvest Ireland - Seafood Sustainability Award 2016 winners

Book Online

Click here

Our Sponsors

Click here

Awards Video

Follow us on Twitter! Like us on Facebook! Visit Our LinkedIn Page! Visit Our Youtube Page! Follow us on Instagram!




Media Partner